Who are the people behind Blissenbach? Ernst Blissenbach GmbH is a world market leader because of the ideas of our employees who develop and implement them. These are people who move mountains. They are an elite group and their high skill level makes them the company`s most valuable assets.

Knowing what needs to be done
Our customers want sustainable ID scarfing tools. We want you to have sustainable success in your production. And our experts know what is important for your tube production. We are familiar with and understand your requirements as well as the industry trends. We also keep you up to date.

Added value through support in process solutions
What good does the best ID scarfing product do if it is not perfectly integrated into the existing Tube production? With our know-how and the support we provide for process solutions at the customer`s site we make sure, that BLISSart® Tools can be smoothly integrated into future production processes.

To that end our specialists, together with their contacts in your company, will create requirement analyses and tailor existing operations to individual requirements. On this ideal basis, our innovations offer maximum quality assurance and provide risk as well as cost reduction through efficient systems.

Wer sind die Menschen hinter Blissenbach? Die Ernst Blissenbach GmbH ist Weltmarktführer geworden durch Ideen und durch unsere Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen, die diese umsetzen und herstellen. Menschen, die Berge versetzen können. Ihre besonders hohe Kompetenz macht sie zur Elite und zu den wertvollsten Gütern des Unternehmens.

Wissen, was zu tun ist
Unsere Kunden wollen nachhaltige ID Scarfing Werkzeuge. Wir wollen Ihren nachhaltigen Produktions-Erfolg. Und unsere Experten wissen, was für Ihre Rohr-Produktion wichtig ist. Wir kennen und verstehen Ihre Anforderungen und die Trends der Branche. Und wir halten Sie und uns immer auf dem neuesten Stand.

Wertschöpfung durch Support in Verfahrens-Lösungen
Was nützt das beste ID Scarfing Produkt, wenn es nicht perfekt in die vorhandene Rohr-Produktion integriert werden kann? Mit unserem Know-how und Support in Verfahrens-Lösungen beim Kunden vor Ort stellen wir sicher, dass sich BLISSart®-Werkzeuge passgenau in künftige Prozesse einfügen lassen.

Dazu erstellen unsere Spezialisten gemeinsam mit den Ansprechpartnern in Ihrem Unternehmen Anforderungsanalysen und passen vorhandene Abläufe an die individuellen Voraussetzungen an. Auf dieser optimalen Basis bieten wir Ihnen mit unseren Innovationen eine maximale Qualitätssicherung, Risikominimierung und Kostenminimierung durch effiziente Systeme.