Blissenbach innovations do not remain in the idea phase, but rather conquer the market and set standards on a worldwide scale. Continually new technologies guarantee our enormous competitive advantage as well as our customers` success is in the long run. The mission: offering robust, sustainable ID scarfing solutions and shaping the future of tube production.

Advancing new technologies
ID scarfing systems made by Blissenbach are synonymous with robustness, longevity and functionality. Their perfect design and construction reduces tool-related machine downtime, avoids escalating costs and significantly increases the quality of inside tube scarfing.

At the same time Blissenbach is actively engaged in research to improve material and production technology. Through systematic and intensive cooperation with technology centers and technical universities they manage to provide new momentum. Ernst Blissenbach GmbH exemplifies a culture of innovation that pushes the enevelope.

How does innovation actually happen at Blissenbach?
In order to be able to develop efficient ID scarfing systems for our customers we drill down to the latest trends in industry, research and the environment. That is where we find inspirations for the innovation and technology agenda of our company. But that is not all of it: We also regularly evaluate the innovativeness of new BLISSart® products, BLISSart® further developments and innovation processes as well as the effect on the market with regards to the customers and the international life cycle assessment. This requires the willingness to change and the courage to consistently implement the changes found to be necessary.

Find out how your company can benefit from our ID scarfing systems. Find out why we are offering you tomorrow`s solutions today.

Blissenbach Innovationen verharren nicht in der reinen Idee, sondern überzeugen am Markt und setzten Maßstäbe weltweit. Mit permanent neuen Technologien wird unser enormer Wettbewerbsvorsprung und der Erfolg unserer Kunden dauerhaft gesichert. Das Ziel: stabile, nachhaltige ID Scarfing Lösungen zu bieten und die Zukunft der Rohrproduktion zu gestalten.

Neue Technologien vorantreiben
ID Scarfing Systeme von Blissenbach sind ein Synonym für Stabilität, Langlebigkeit und Funktionalität. Ihre perfekte Konstruktion garantiert werkzeugbedingte Maschinenstillstände zu reduzieren, Kostenlawinen zu vermeiden und die Innenentgratungs-Qualität deutlich zu steigern.

Blissenbach ist gleichzeitig in der Forschung zur Verbesserung von Materialien und Fertigungs-Technologien aktiv. Durch die systematische und intensive Zusammenarbeit mit Technologie-Zentren und technischen Universitäten werden neue Impulse gesetzt. Die Ernst Blissenbach GmbH lebt eine Innovations-Kultur über Gegenwarts-Grenzen hinweg.

Wie entsteht eine Innovation von Blissenbach eigentlich?
Um effiziente ID Scarfing Systeme für unsere Kunden zu entwickeln, spüren wir die Trends in der Industrie, Forschung und Umwelt auf. Daraus leiten wir Ideen für die Innovations- und Technologie-Agenda des Unternehmens ab. Und nicht nur das: Wir bewerten regelmäßig die Innovationskraft von neuen BLISSart®-Produkten, von BLISSart®-Weiterentwicklungen und Innovations-Prozessen sowie die Auswirkungen auf dem Markt im Sinne der Kunden und der internationalen Ökobilanz. Dies setzt Veränderungsbereitschaft voraus und den Mut, als notwendig erkannte Änderungen konsequent umzusetzen.

Entdecken Sie, wie Sie unsere ID Scarfing Systeme für Ihr Unternehmen nutzen können. Erfahren Sie, warum wir Ihnen bereits heute die Lösungen von morgen bieten.